BEAUTY TIPS AND TRICKS

Hi guys today i’m going to share with you some beauty tips and trick. Some of them i use for a long time and they are great for me, they helped me so much. Perhaps you already heard and try some of this but i hope you like it.

1.Vaseline
Vaseline is the best thing they invented, ever since i have it my life literally change.
You probably have somewhere in your house drawers that have irritating sound you know what i’m talking about. So what you need to do is took some Vaseline on your finger and put it on metal thing where drawers slide.
– I had a problem with my lashes there were so small i hated them, and one day my friend told me that she puts Vaseline on her lashes i looked her like are you crazy girl but i need to try it too. Ever since then and it past like a month i put every night Vaseline on my lashes and they are bigger. Unfortunately i don’t have before and after picture but it really works.
– If your lips are dry put Vaseline on it he is better than chopstick.
– Same thing with your hair if your hair is dry put some Vaseline on split ends, do that two-three times a week.
– If you have a lot of perfume and they just want stay at you put some Vaseline where you want to put a perfume and you are going to smell nice all day.

2. Toothbrush
– Yes toothbrush is best thing for tease your hair. I started using this recently and it’s better than any brush.
I use new toothbrush, so what I do I wear a bun all the time so to make perfect bun you   need to:
          step 1. Put your hair in ponytail

        step 2. Grab your toothbrush and tease your hair

        step 3. And when you are done spin your hair in a bun and there you have it

– You can do that for any hairstyle.

– Don’t you hate when you have straight your hair or curly her and than there are always that baby hair that are everywhere I hate that so much. To put them down you don’t need to put a lot of heir spray all you need to do is:
         step 1. You need toothbrush and hair spray

         step 2. Put some spray on toothbrush

         step 3. And brush your baby heir down with that it will stay down all day ofc


3. White your teeth
– My teeth were so terrible i didn’t know what to do with them. One day brother girlfriend told me that she used to wash her teeth with soda bikarbona two times a week, and in one month her teeth were so white. I tried that too and it really works.
        step 1. You need 1 tablespoon of soda and a water

        step 2. Mix that to to look like a paste

        step 3. wash your teeth with that for two minutes (it’s disgusting a little but it works)

        step 4. now wash your teeth with your ordinary past


4. Bobby pins
– You know how bobby pins have one flat and one wavy side and I don’t know about you but I was always putting wavy side up and flat down if you were doing the same thing we were doing it wrong. Fat side need to go up to hold your hair stronger, and if you have silky hair and that still doesn’t hold it wright use hair spray. Spray your bobby pin and then put it on.

5 .Split ends
– If you have split ends but you don’t wan’t to cut your hair its easy to cut them your self.
       step 1. Spin your hair

       step 2. Use scissors to cut the ends that are sticking around

IMG_4333

 

6. Bold had
– I have some spots where i’m bold. I saw this product that you put on your had and it looks like you have a hair. When i put my heir in a bun i have some spots where I don’t have a hair and I hate that because it look awful. So i tried something.
        step 1. Use some eye shadows same color as your hair, mat of course

        step 2. Put it on place where you don’t have hair

        step 3. Use your brush to brush your hair and it will look like you have heir


I hope you like it. If you want leave comment with your tips and trick and tell me what you think.

xx Ivona

Leave a Reply

