Classy with a little bit of sassy

Hi my loves I prepare this outfit one month ago. I didn’t know how much i adore autumn until it’s here and it’s almost gone.

So for this outfit I was going with something cute, comfortable but classy on other hand, and I love it. High knee boots are the thing right know, they are so classy you can wear them with something simple and still look like you put some effort in your outfit.

This is my first high knee boots, I bought black ones because black is my favorite color and it goes with anything. I adore them and I want all colors and styles

novo2

novo

novo1

nono

SHOP MY OUTFIT:

  • H&M skirt- HERE
  • Zara shirt- HERE
  • Guess jacket (old one)
  • Michael Kors bag
  • Pitarosso boots

 

 

 

That’s all I hope you like it and I hope you find some inspiration.

xxIvona

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

