Not that kind of girl

blog2.jpg

Hi guys i’m back again with new outfit. I did this outfit the same time as a last one that’s why it’s on the same place. So I bought this hat about a month ago and I’m in love it. I fell in love in this hat just because it has the quote on it.

So for this outfit I pare it with black jeans, black boots, white blouse and coat. I’m person who loves black and play it safe with colors but you can pare this hat with anything. I see it great with ripped jeans, black or gold  shoes, leather jacket and t-shirt (whatever color you want, if you want some colors in your outfit than yellow will look great or green what ever you like).

blog1.jpg

blog3.jpg

blog4.jpg

SHOP MY OUTFIT:

  • Mango jeans- HERE
  • Pitarosso boots
  • Zara blouse
  • Bershka coat (old collection)
  • Tommy Hilfiger bag

I hope you got some inspiration, thank you all.

xxIvona

Leave a Reply

